Parish Council

9 November 2015 – agenda

, , No Comment

To be held in King Edward’s Hall, West Tytherley at 7.00pm Agenda OPEN FORUM Apologies for Absence. Declarations of Interest. To consider approval of Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on Monday 12 th October&hellip

Read Post →

Who’s in the Parish Council?

, , Comment Closed

Cate Bell (Chairman) 07720 290411 catebell06@gmail.com Jane Larner (Vice-chairman) 01794 341113 jane.larner@talktalk.net Paul Rusby 01794 301310 07785 331770 paul.rusby@cartesian.com Liz Dowding 01794 340384 liz.dowding@gmail.com Mick Goulding mickgoulding@yahoo.co.uk Lucia Homer 01794 341665/07799 561029 luciahomer@outlook.com James LittleRead more

Read Post →